Our Faculty

Agape Harvest Institute has a good blend of leaders and instructors with various types and levels of experience in the ministry and/or in the their respective fields of studies.

It is of utmost importance that our students are taught by instructors with proven successful experience—not by individuals who have only studied books but have never made that knowledge work in actual experience.

Faculty & Staff

  • Chancellor & President – Apostle Darlington Yeboah
  • Vice Chancellor – Apostle Emmanuel Opare Adarkwa
  • Deputy Vice Chancellor – Justina Tolbert
  • Academic Dean – Michael Edusei
  • Executive Director – Evans Prah
  • Registrar – Charles Asare
  • Accounts & Finance – Jacob Ezor
  • Tech Support – Aaron Appiagyei

NB: List will be updated soon!